Dreams in the Forest

I found Oregon’s Multnomah Falls a few miles east of Portland to be a real challenge to shoot. On the human side there were scads of tourists to navigate around. On the technical side just the sheer height of the falls, 620 feet, made it a challenge to frame even with my ultra wide-angle lens. Still, I feel somewhat satisfied with what I was able to capture. In my processing I wanted to add a tad of a storybook illustration look and feel … like a fairy tale.

All of my images can be purchased on archival paper, metal, canvas or acrylic, and offer custom frame & mat choices for home or business decor. Every piece comes with a 30-day no questions asked guarantee. Click here to view more of my work.

web-multnomah-falls

Would you like to enter a comment about this image?

